Does everyone win or does the top person win?! THIS WORKED FOR ME!

in #btc6 years ago

13355567-7133-4170-883D-A6C6401506A9.jpeg

YES I want to take a moment and talk about pyramid schemes. Their is so much being said and raved about when it comes to platforms to the likes of Bitconnect or ETHconnet and everyone pumping referral links to be the next millionaire.

Yes a pyramid scheme at its best I would probably agree. But what is interesting is a pyramid scheme usually makes the top guy rich which in most cases it does but what if everyone wins?

I was strolling on twitter the other night and came across this account called ETHCONNECT REWARDS which got my attention. They tweeted this tweet..

14403181-0EF5-4DD8-8D1C-B6D419D7C1DD.jpeg

Saying they will be giving away free tokens to active users. I thought ok another scam but then I was watching a video on ETHconnect to gather more info and somehow this was mentioned in it. So I registered as I was attentianly going to but added ETHconnect rewards as my sponsor. To my surprise as I submitted my first $100 loan I received 10 ETC which is $50 dollars people.

What am I trying to say???

What if their is good people wanting to share and make everyone win and not just the top guys like Cryptonick or a trevon James or Craig Grant.

Maybe you can look into it but was worth a shot!
Here is the link to sign up!
https://t.co/LbdxstrOot

Much love

InspiringTY