What to do when Life does not seem Fair? (Friday Payday)

in #btc7 years ago

roses2.jpg

I remember when my grandmother said, "No one ever promised you a Rose Garden." True enough, she did live to 102 years of age and BTW she had a "Rose Garden" planted by my grandfather who passed at age 86 on the power driven lawn mower - she enjoyed (hopefully) 16 years more in life, and died 2 days after Christmas 4 years ago.

Why do I write this? Because I should always remember in this life to be Happy. Things occur in this life that we really do not control. We live in control of about 2% really (or less) in what transpires every day. Yes, I control my laundry content, whether I choose to work or not, I choose to brush my teeth & shower. Do I control the value of the dollar in my wallet? NO can I protect the government from suspending my 401K or Bank account - No, I can not. Can I stop paying my taxes on property I own or monies I earn? I can not.

I wanted to do a Friday Pay Day (I'm super excited post) - but life happens. [Move the Dark Clouds]

sunshine.png

Let's get on to the good stuff! I did a ton of research this week and downloaded my first crypt-wallet (apart from this one on steemit) Here it is, the Exodus Wallet

Screenshot (112).png

Yes Folks (apart from steemit) I have .41 Cents USD in my first Crypto-Wallet. I earned this over the past 3 weeks here:

http://moonliteco.in/?ref=f25f3dfd2585 This is a referral link for me. I want to say that because I am not 'scammy' or trying to post as a teaser to get you to 'ClickBait'. I used this to earn the coin, it does not have any malware, and yes for most it is not worth the time to earn it. That said, I earned it over the week of looking at Steemit, and clicking butons - It may be worth more in the future.

If you want to "Make my Day" send something to my BTC Address here: 1MyrkT3TmSzTh6basY2vCvT8TgrhUuhycE

I've never owned any Bitcoin, so even as a fun joke someone would send me .02 Cents BTC so I can make my first post about owning BTC, I'd be grateful. That would nice. I'd not spend it, and talk about it here 5/10 years from now.

Ok, enough of that - I have been mining. Big time (lol)

Screenshot (115).png

I am new. Yet to the best of my ability I am mining, investing, upvoting, commenting & blogging. I am doing everything I know how to promote Steemit!

Sort:  

Joe just keep on doing what you are doing, and Chin up!

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: control, payday, worth, fair, earn, life, week, does, yes, btc, day)

I don't know how you are of any help here.