6th North American Bitcoin Conference Telegram Invite

in #btc6 years ago

The 6th North American Bitcoin Conference is apart of the World Blockchain Forum: Investments & ICO's coming up January 18th and 19th 2018. Tickets are currently priced at $1,000.00 and can be purchased here => https://www.universe.com/embed2/events/the-north-american-bitcoin-conference-tickets-miami-VJ80PD

As an trader/investor and now Investment Consultant, I travel and find the latest news, current events, and happenings so I write opinionated articles about potential cryptocurrency and blockchain investment ideas, strategies, and products based on current world wide events. I've been investing in crypto for the past two years and recently became a full time crypto trader after many profitable investments and trades back in August. I've made my living on crypto since and will be attending this year's 6th North American Bitcoin Conference in Miami, FL next week.

I know that event's like these can be very expensive and so I'd like to give anyone who is interested in hearing about the inside news that will be going on regarding the growing crypto space, to feel free and join my telegram. I'll be posting all about the news I hear and what will be going on starting Jan 18th when the conference starts!

Thanks guys. Telegram => https://t.me/joinchat/HXSokUVcB6-0wOLnzqY7CQ

Sort:  

nice post...
thank you for sharing

lets work together to earn more!!
Upvote the posts to earn 1000$ in a day!!
and do not forget to follow!!!
make a community and work together from now!!
If you like this upvote this comment!!!