Thoughts about this cyptomarket

in #btc7 years ago

If you have one bitcoin, current price is $2165.

I was doing some thinking and trying to decide what way is the best to earn with cryptocurrency. I believe, one day cryptocurrency will be the future. I'm trying to decide which would be a better option, investing in bitcoin and holding, or investing in other cryptocurrencys. I put together a quick excel here,

In order to make 50% investing in bitcoin, it will have to go to $3247. I believe this is possible and one day will be over 5,000. I just don't know how long it will take. I believe that something like XEM, Dash, eth, or LTC or another coin would be better a investment because it has potential to increase a higher percent than bitcoin. For example, DASH has to go to 167 for a 50% increase. Honestly, I'm thinking about steem, 1.42 isn't unrealistic.

Let me know you opinion in the comments below. I am very interested and what your thoughts are.

Sort:  

Check what Jerry wrote here. He reckons it will be $10USD in 10 months.

Congratulations @schmitymctit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!