Happy BTC Halving Day!

in #btc4 years ago
Well today it the big day. We are hours away from the BTC halving event. I will admit I have been looking forward to this for some time. Perhaps so we can move to whatever the next hipe will be.
While there are a lot of different expectation being floated in the community, I am more interested in where BTC will be at the end of 2020, 2021, 2022....
This is mainly because I have invested a lot of my BTC in different platforms that pays BTC in interest. So I am basically stacking satoshi's and staking other cryptos. As well as taking advantage of referral and anything free!
Let me know your thoughts on the having and how you are earning some satoshi's. I just signed up for a MTO Visa card. Looked at a lot of good reviews and hope to get it soon!

Good luck!

https://platinum.crypto.com/r/trxeh4ugyv

Sort:  

Congratulations @smallearth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great news