BTC/USD - Movements as Expected 23/05/19

in #btc5 years ago

Heyyyyy yahh

So #BTC copping another fat rejection as discussed last post, at the neckline of our large inverted head and shoulders.

The same targets discussed weeks ago are still in play.

7,100 (unlikely to hold again)
6,300
5,700

The daily MACD has crossed downwards, and we are testing a daily RSI support which has been holding since Jan of 2019.

This needs to be broken for a clear reset in order for price to go ham afterwards.

Here is a chart of the MACD crossover, and RSI test.

BTC1.png

These are my targets for the longer term, again must keep an eye on price action around key support regions.

BTC2.png

Enjoy.

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!