BTC/USD - Possible Targets. 16/05/19

in #btc5 years ago

hey

so #BTC has been banging hardcore which is mad, however what goes up must come down.

Can see a potential inverted head and shoulders forming which i have noted, if this rejection from the 8500 region continues im expecting tests of

7,100
6,300
5,700

the plus side of this is it gives us plenty of time to recoop and get some juicy gains to a target of 13,600.

See chart below:

BTC1.png

However, this is only valid if the neckline is to continue to serve as a strong resistance.

I am extremely interested on how #BTC will move around the 7K zone.

Sorry to ruin the amazing pop but someones gotta lay out the possibilities!

Enjoy.

Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!