BTC/USD - Ya Bois Graduated and Back 6/11/18

in #btc6 years ago

Sup fam

Just finished uni so now i'm back on this shit, havn't sussed anything in months so lets get ittttt

#BTC looking steady since the $5700 hit, hovering around the 6K regions.

All i see is a large triangle, which a break up could see us test $7,000 - $7,200.

If this is to break up heavily, it could also be the bottom of a larger cup and handle.

But I wouldn't get my hopes up until i see a nice green candle outta there, as a 3k dip is also likely upon a break down.

So lets keep an eye on the boring movements and see if anything big happens soon!

Screen Shot 2018-11-06 at 9.53.01 am.png


Legal Disclaimer: I am only as good as guesses and fibonacci , i love to share my information however i am not telling anybody to specifically follow in any of the trades or decisions i make. I win , I lose but at the end of the day i use this all as a platform to share my opinions on possible outcomes and trades i will be completing. Happy Trading!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sourlemonball! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!