BTC what a day. HODL!!!

in #btc6 years ago

Today on Gdax at this time BTC is at $9603. Early this morning it was all the way down at $8545. Happy to see it jump up and break the $9500 ceiling. I sure hope it stays above the $9500. If it does not hold above that, I have a bad feeling we will be revisiting the $8500 floor. Really hope we do not see that.

Notes on business mining rig - rig has been running on six graphic cards now for two days and have had no issues (knock on wood). Still waiting on check from MSI. Got an email from the company on Friday afternoon saying it was mailed out on 3/9/2018.

Trading has been ok for me over the past few days. But I am sure that trading has been GREAT for people that know what they are doing. The reason I say that it has been ok for me, is that I did great on the first day of the drop. I bought within $3 of the bottom. (got lucky) Sold it the next day within $45 of the top. Now I was feeling some what good. Got cocky and tried again and wound up losing almost all the profits I had made the day before. Made the huge mistake of chasing a candle that did not go lower when I thought it would. I guess it is all part of learning how to trade. Just suck when a lesson cost money.

My usual way to deal with the " " is weakening. It is getting louder and louder as the days go by. As of today I fear the future. I need a new way not think, a way to lessen the noise, a way to hold my mind still. STILL THE NOISE

Sort:  

Hi, great post, worth a follow. Looking forward to some more of your stuff.

Thank you