What do I think about BTC/USDT now?

in #btc6 years ago

I personally think that we have just finished wave two on BTC and that it will go up to
$10 600 - $10 800 on the wave three. I also think that if you are a swing trader now it is a perfect time.

I would strongly recommend you to read this article: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@patrik.malinsky/something-you-need-to-know-the-upcoming-crypto-market-bull-run

Snímek obrazovky 2018-05-24 v 19.28.02.png

  • Tom

I am NOT a financial adviser of any kind and I am NOT responsible for any financial decisions made by you. I wish you very profitable trading!

Sort:  

You got a 1.60% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @tompadik!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great post! You've earned a 12.29% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 21.79% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @tompadik!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 6.55% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @tompadik! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!