BTCD? Will I buy Bitcoin Dark?

in #btcd6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-05-08 at 10.42.11.png

So will I buy BTCD? As of now, I would not:

There isn't even an official BTCD website at the time of writing, and it was delisted from Bittrex, it has less than a billion USD market cap.

BTCD Price at the time of writing: $112.32
BTCD Market cap at the time of writing: $144,758,556 USD

Right now, the volatility in Bitcoin Dark is staggering, even by crypto-standards. Maybe a "entering the dip-play" would be profitable but delistings from exchanges and no official website makes me wary..

Here are a few other privacy coins I look at: Bitcoin Private (BTCP), Monero (XMR), Dash (DASH), Hcash (HSR), CloackCoin (CLOAK), StealthCoin (XST), Hush (HUSH), Crave Project (CRAVE), Electroneum (ETN), Digital Note (XDN), Verge (VXG), Aeon (AEON), Bytecoin (BCN) PIVX (PIVX), NavCoin (NAV), Zoin (ZOI), Phore (PHR)

What do think? Comment!

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @nkereuwem is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemautobot-dot-ml

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.