PETITION: We want our money back from BTC-E

in #btce7 years ago (edited)

If you are one of us who lost coins & money at BTC-e.com, join us and sign petition to get it back, ASAP!

https://www.change.org/p/department-of-justice-we-want-our-money-back-from-btc-e

This petition is started by Tamer Dahdul, and already signed by more than 450 people from more than 40 countries, including USA, Russia, Canada, UK & others.

Sort:  

Its really sad but like mtgox and crypsy in the past nearly no chance to have it back.

Yes, very sad I lost huge :(
If FBI, Interpol & others been able to seize their domains, servers & money accounts at financial institutions there is a good chance for us to get it back, if not all good part of it for sure. I had most of my assets in USD because I sold my btc..

This post received a 4.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @tournego! For more information, click here!