You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Contest Win 100k Btcmyk!

in #btcmyk3 years ago

It was strange brother. I just went outside and heard it being spoke as if it was true. What a terrible mistake it was to go in the front. I get hit with lies.

Even the roads, the people next door, the birds flying, the fake clouds and the fake sounds around. A mask was thrown off. I got hit by a car turned over on two wheels just after crash landing an airplane into the ground. The tasks at my hand where to cover my cough. I was chocking on air from the suns glare. Who stares at me while I sleep? I indeed went past too deep I met then a creep. A feeling creeped up my way. I couldn't get away. I had seen through the faraday bag and have reached inside to pull out an empty sway. Back and forth. Forward and backward. I saw it laid out in the forty fourth floor. Empty elevator and a reflection of myself strapping some bombs. then it happened. I died again.

Woke up to empty tombs and hidden figures of bafoons. I pulled their chains and sand started too fill. Turned right and ran to the end and up an airduct. I ended up getting stuck under the sand to my chest and a cage was thrown over me. atleast the sand has stopped. I died again.

I remember turning left on a different street and it turned into stupid CULTure. I was pissed at these vultures. And I didn't even have Folgers. Guess its regular indulges. Hidden hypnotic spasms. Enter ghosts inhabitants of one. This game is no fun. I'm fresh out of spun. no gun nowhere to run. This deserves shun. I'm all out rum. This may sound dumb but I think I found my gun pull the trigger plow good morning no hun. Im back at home. 4 am in Rome. I can hear my name being called out by hundreds. ceaser. ceaser ceaser.

Sort:  

please like the comment above

the one from ecoinstant, the first comment