Bitcoin Private Is Here! & ETC Callisto CLO airdrop on the way!

in #btcp6 years ago (edited)

image

The Bitcoin Private Mainnet has launched and I imagejust claimed my BTCP coins!

It was a smooth process claiming my BTCP, I just made sure I had the latest updates on my OSX, and downloaded the DMG from the official repository on GitHub.

Rolling with the snapshots!

I love to get free coins, just got the BTCP so I did not need the ZCL any more so I rolled it into ETC instead so I can collect the Callisto CLO coins! That is why I am up writing this on my iPhone, because I was waiting for the ETC snapshot.
image

After receiving this email it reminded me that I better get stocking up on more ETC so I can participate in the eminent 1:1 airdrop! I consolidated a bunch of my coins on yobit first and did manage to amass a little stack of ETC!

I was stocked up on Yobit now, time to get some more on Cryptopia too!?? There is a good chance they credit us the CLO, just like they are doing for BTCP! But yes this is a risky move!

image

If you like this post please upvote, comment, resteem, and follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

What is the price of 1 BTCP @coininstant?

I heard they were trading for about .02 BTC on zpool, if that is the case I am happy and doubled my investment. But I am still waiting for bittrex to credit me some too in the next week or so! When BTCP is listed on trading exchanges we will have a better idea.

The price is whatever the market is willing to pay.

excellant post beautifull present & explined @coininstant

upvote resteeM coment DoNE

detail oriented with nice information. thank you for sharing

very informative & usefull post sir @coininstant resteem done

i like your post,thank you for shareing

Thanks for the information of Bitcoin on the Move - Crypto ain’t going anywhere . very useful.
@coininstant
100% like and resteem

Pls sir more details and what is the price

Thanks for the information of Bitcoin @coininstant

great content! and thanks again for following!

it is really great news thanks for this informative post, keep it up,

Very informative and interesting Post. I will done upvote and resteem for this awesome post. Thank you so much sir for sharing a beautiful post.

who don't love free coins its like free money :D

Same here, when I logged onto yobit this morning all my free CLO coins were sitting in my account waiting for me! #bestforkever!

amazing post delightful present @coininstant

Where we get more risk there we get more profit .
I think to get more profit we can take some risk also.
By the way thanks for the informative post sir @coininstant

it is informative post

This is great article and very importunate info.thanks for sharing
Thanks @coininstant
Have a great day.

Good crypto experience. very helpful infomation
@coininstant
Upvote Resteem

Very useful information and thanks for sharing.
resteem

This post very nice..i like bitcoin,,i appreciate your blog..thanks for sharing this post,,,best of luck.