BTS update 20.12.17

in #bts6 years ago

BTS is clearly in the hurry up phase. We are likely in green wave 5.

How far will it go? I don't know for sure, but right now I think between 0.75 and 0.95 cents would be a proportionate targetzone for this move up.

sUx6SKbu.png
aPMUORbS.png

I will calculate blue wave 5 target once blue wave 4 is done.

As this count already shows, BTS could hit 2.5$ in the future quite easily, if the lengths of future waves up stay in a proportionate ratio to the current hurry up waves.

Yellow wave 3 has a huge target zone range, which is why I will not give a prediction for that yet. I need more price data in the coming months.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png
Feel free to use and share my charts, but please mention me, @ew-and-patterns as the author. Otherwise it is considered plagiarism and I will flag you and advise my friends to do the same.
image (5).png
DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post. Please conduct your own due diligence, if you plan to copy anyones investment decisions.
If you make any trades or investments after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Please consider leaving a comment, like or resteem, if this post entertained you or helped you see things differently...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Thank you!

Man I’m glad I loaded up when I did. Last buy was in the 0.30’s. May buy a bit more this week if I got the funds to spare. I’m tied up in so many coins right now im sure I could sacrifice just one holding for more

I try not lower my holdings in other coins for a new investment, because I had bad experiences with this in the past ;-) I sold and one day later KABOOM. If I want more, I just send some SBD to exchange for it.

Next is wave 4...$0.40

I think you missed that already

Please check out my BTS update and let me know what you think!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptosuf/bitshares-bts

@ew-and-patterns

This post has received a 2.51 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ew-and-patterns

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.