You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOLVED! Withdraw and Send From Bitshares and OpenLedger DEX WITH A MEMO!!!!!

in #bts7 years ago

Just don't ever mess with your keys and you should be good. Honestly, I don't even know how it happened, so it must be somewhat easy to make that mistake if you get into your keys.

Sort:  

Scarlet if possible has anyone posted a video with an ABC on setting up an account on DEX, I did previous myself but actually found it fairly confusing and wasnt confident with it to use, tried youtube and didnt really find a good explaination mostly people explaining sections of certain functions. Would be most grateful! :)

I'll make one....Maybe Haejin will share it for everyone to reference that's coming green on the DEXs. I'm at work, so it might be a day or two, but we'll see what I can get done today. Good Suggestion.

Thank you so much Scarlet, just found it confusing and I am sure many will benefit from that one on here! Take your time :)
P.s enjoying your imput as well..