Code of BTSholders

in #bts6 years ago

Somebody don't understand that those who prints mpa make BTS great again!

Code of BTSholders:
1 never sell BTS
2 always print MPA
3 never speculate BTS
4 always give BTS to nubes to be able to place an order
5 fix profits only by printing the bitUSD into your wallet and then change them in exchangers or in p2p chats
6 always remember rule number 1!
7 buy BTS on the center exchanges - drive them to the dex

In honor of @aloha!

Sort:  

I like the end of number 7.

me too... return them to the dex, print bitUSD, buy eth and send it to polonex, change on BTS... repeat!=)

I like it sounds right to me


to me too...

Oh no! what happened? bitCNY call?

I feel this one is targeted :P

Rule 1 + the last comment + bitshares transaction history doesn't match tho.. unless it's for rule 4 <- EDIT: I need rest xD
(assuming I understand something about what's happening which is unlikely)

hahaha like this comment :)