Proposal to the Bitshares Community

in #btscomm7 years ago (edited)

I would like to thank the STEEMIT COMMUNITY for making this possible, without (its) your continuous support, I will never have the motivation to make this happen.

I am calling the Bitshares Community to help me reach all the Filipino who wants to enter the crypto world. I would like to introduce them what is Bitshares and its benefits, but I can't do it alone, without your support this project will go down.

Let's proceed with the topic

The growing Philippine Stock Exchange


Philippine stock Exchange is growing day by day as more Filipinos are engaging and taking their risk in market stock trading, but as of now, many of these Filipinos doesn't even know what cryptocurrency is, most of them only knows Bitcoin, not the blockchain itself.

here's a reference to see what is happening in PSE CLICK HERE
More information about PSE CLICK HERE


Sunday's Conference (Mid of Month and End of Month)


Twice a month, I will invite small investors and inform them what is Bitshares and what is Blockchain. Why small investors? First I need to invite these investors, as more and more investors are educated, more will surely come to get more information and as trust increases, meeting with bigger investors would be easier.

  • What is blockchain?
  • Introduction to Bitshares
  • Market growth and Bitshares DEX
  • Bitshares referral program
  • Bitspark and Bitshares
  • Overseas Filipino Workers and remittances

How can you help me?

I will be doing this project for the community, no donations needed and what so ever. All the money that I'll get from the #btscomm tag will be use on my expenses for this project.

Let's help each other in order to achieve this goal. Your upvote is important and with your help more and more will surely to come, not in the BItshares community, not on BItsparks, but also in the crypto market and STEEMIT. I believe that we can make this possible. I made an account especially for this project and everything will be transparent, all the money will be transfer to @nematology-bts Bitshares Wallet.

I'll be discussing more once I've reach the right amount of $100 for this project to run. If not, I'll stop this project, let me help the community by helping me.

Please Upvote and Resteem. Thank you!

Sort:  

Go girl!

Thank you! Let's make this project happen. 😎

Haha! I would love to go to the Philippines. It's half way around the globe 😂

I bought a handmade device from there once. I had to pay a lot extra with PayPal. If I had known about crypto then, it would be a lot cheaper.

Haha! There are so many beautiful places here in the Philippines. You're going to love it and almost everything are cheap here (if you are not a Filipino).