Road to $10k Buy When There's Blood in the Streets

in #bubble7 years ago

People are panicking, they are questioning the system?
Was it a scam all along?
No Double Digit Returns?
I took a loss?

People are selling the market overall has took a 12billion loss over 10% as a market, we have dropped from $110b to $98B, all I see is black friday shopping. All these coins are getting hugely discounted, there is no doubt in my mind that we will recover so I am taking this chance to purchase yet another ether coin, I just see so much potential money in there. This post is a warning to those who are panic selling, hold your coins and buy more while everything is discounted, ether and bitcoin have dropped 10% we all need it will recover the cryptomarket is going to recover.

Steem is 25% off right now
Ether is 25% off right now
Verge is 40% off right now
Bitcoin is 10% off right now
Bitconnect is 15% off right no

All these perfectly good coins are tanking, and its your choice if you wanna run away and miss out on easy money or if you will purchase and wait a month and watch your profits triple. My portfolio is currently sitting at -5% and that's nothing I am shamed of I know that very quickly will it go up to 15% again, to be considered an excellent investor I have to produce 8% returns there is no doubt in my mind that we will double quadruple that.

I am going to be buying 6 bit connect coins and laughing as I produce 15% of that with in the next couple days...
All I am saying is please don't sell, just buy you will thank me later

Sorry everyone, I wasn't able to post yesterday
https://gyazo.com/0216031a934341e42ec7e67aa6a9fc55

My AltCoin Portfolio
https://biturl.io/jp0d83

Genesis Minning
https://biturl.io/jp0350

BitConnect
https://biturl.io/jpBqv1

Crypto Addresses
BTC: 1CTcH5pgbyZdNEe6VTTpEReR4Y4h8JZjH5
Ethereum: 0xE61b3C911960353D24Cd8f3832704B6305b64fB1
Burst: BURST-2EP2-5YDF-22YH-B5FZL
Steemit: @Bitcoinluxury

Sort:  

I already turned my -$100 into +$150 profit, you guys are missing out...