I Was Working This Weekend

in #bubbles7 years ago

Hi all,

I was working this weekend co teaching a class on how to audition for commercials. I missed posting here, because I have so much to say all the time.

However, my wife and I went to the beach on Saturday night after the first day ended, and we blew bubbles at the beach. It was great to catch a sunset and spend some relationship time together.

bubbles-beach-rainbow-49284102.jpg

I'm very blessed, I do something that I love (teaching actors) and I get paid to do it. And then I go home to a very wonderful and beautiful radiant woman who I love and adore, and who loves and adores me right back.

p8050010r.jpg

We went back to the beach we first went to see the annual fireworks display here in Vancouver, this photo is from that time in 2006. At the end of the day, I'm very blessed to be here and to have what I have.

WARM HUGS!

Warm-Hug-With-You-2.gif