Sort:  

I ha e a few friends that love Budapest and go to a wine festival there every year. Day it's the best European city. Never been there, but it's on my list. Following now.

It is a beautiful city, been there just one, would love to go back some day. Hope you´ll make it soon.

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Hey there, @hegetiby! I came across your post after @olisan featured us in #dailytravelreports. There are some really cool night shots. It's been so long since I've been to Budapest. Great to see it again! I especially like the second to the bottom photo.

Hi @mindofabeast , Thank you! Indeed a very nice city.

Really nice pictures!
I had a blast when I travelled to Budapest this spring.
Trully a gorgeous city with such a friendly atmosphere.

Thanks! It´s true, going back when I have the chance.

Beautiful and amazing !

Thank you! :)