Redbull Air Race in Budapest (Hungary)

in #budapest6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

today I want to share with you some photos from Redbull Air Race from Budapest. I do not remember when I was there – it is like 10 years ago already. Time flies so fast! It is really amazing but strange sport. I had the opportunity to see famous Hungarian pilot Peter Besenyei in action. The atmosphere was great, especially thanks to the famous pilot. It was incredible how many people visited Redbull Air Race. Finding parking spot was almost impossible! But we succeeded and enjoyed the show.

P1080322.JPG

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

P1040520.JPG
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

P1040544.JPG
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

P1040631.JPG

What do you think about this sport? Let me know in the comment section below!

Thanks.

Kamis

Sort:  

Thanks to follow me @KAMIS

you are welcome :-)