You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddhist Philosophy: Attaining the Fruit of the Mahayana Path

in #buddhism7 years ago (edited)

I might have missed going into detail about it. This topic is a little hard to grasp for me. I usually write about things that i have a good grasp of, but this time i felt I wanted to learn about it while writing. Something that i learned a long time ago was that you learn more from teaching that you do from studying. This had rung true for me for many years. Maybe my lack of understanding of this topic is weak. I would to to write next on the Obstacles of meditation. I think the most amazing thing about your comments are that they really make me think. You wont allow me to be lazy. haha. Please keep doing this. I love your puzzles as well. Anytime ones mind can be worked it is an amazing thing. I think i meant to italicize it instead of bold as well.