You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiring 1 Developer to Build a P2P Steem/USD Gateway!

in #budget6 years ago (edited)

YW! This is very important to me because my application for KYC approval at Coins.ph has been the worst experience I've ever had.

They kept rejecting my legal document again and again solely based on their incompetence to determine what is genuine identification material and what is not--despite the fact that I wholeheartedly sent them the original photograph.

Out of desperation, I diligently made a Google search to which I found out I can cash out anytime using the LocalBitcoins escrow service without having to submit anything and with higher buying rates than them (Coins.ph)--since I can choose which buyer offers the best price.

It is important to note though that an independent reputation score system will be in place outside of Steemit to properly tag those scammers who are just looking to make free money with their deceptive activity.