You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Automatic Daily Payouts of 60% APR for Steem Power Delegations!

in #budget6 years ago

Jerry would you please make me a delegation link - I tried to delegate 500 SP.
I used the link for nkkb above, but changed it to read my user name. But I didn't calculate the vests as you described, so I'm not sure I did it correctly.

I can see the new delegate amount on my SP wallet.
Where will I see the daily payments?
Do I have to generate posts and/or comments to receive payments?
Does it matter that I had delegated somewhere else also?
Does delegating to you limit my daily upvote capacity?

Thanks!

Sort:  

Mollie thank you very much for delegating which does reduce the amount of your upvote and instead cashes it into daily payments which is better than self voting!

I really appreciate what you are doing to promote steem, and hope to help others with my off-the-grid health ideas.

Since I got a payment yesterday, I guess it worked. But now I’m intrigued- how do I increase my delegation?

Thanks