This Way?

in #build-itlast year

20230223_174814.jpg

If you guys are wondering what had I been doing in the past few days, there are quite a few things to say about that:

I have met someone who can help me sell my crafts in here in a marketplace/ trading center. I had been spending my time discussing possibilities with that person. Unfortunately, I feel that I am not quite ready to sell my products yet. I am still holding unto my full time job, I still have other things to settle like my driver's registration and, I have to ensure that I settle in really well with my current job.

I know that its a lot to take in but, I have waited so long to start my life the way I wanted it to.

I know it might sound stressful but believe me, I want to keep it the way it is.

I have also contemplated writing a book about all the things I had been posting here- just cause the shelf life is longer. I am still thinking of it but probably something that is completely unrelated to what I am making now.

Despite all the things that is happening to me today, me brainstorming a series of related mini tutorials( more on that later) and, upskilling, here is one of the things that I created last week.

This is made of air dry clay.

I started by making the container.

20230219_183059.jpg

Then I used my mini cookie cutter to decorate it. Yes, I would have made it thinner just to blend in but, I want texture.
20230219_195633.jpg
I used my tools to make the "fur." I did not really plan on posting this project mainly because I made it cause I know I can make it.

Its like tinkering for the sake of fun.

20230219_201534.jpg

And you'll have something that looks like this. I just thought it would be fun to take pictures with my printed cardstocks so I came up with this.

Just letting you know that the water effect had been made of UV resin.

I hope you guys enjoy it.

20230223_174954.jpg

20230223_174855.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

thank you very much!