Don't waste time! Get this affordable Camping Outfit for Women

in #build-it4 years ago

Hi There..... Do you like camping?

I think it can be a lot of fun except for the bugs and the sleeping part..... I haven't tried it but maybe glamping is better for me 😁

Ah..... You don't know what glamping is..... Let me explain it to you 😏

It is actually quite simple..... As the name already suggests..... It is glamorous camping..... Traditional camping with extras..... More luxurious..... That definitely sounds like something for me..... Although I am more fan of a caravan..... They have fewer ants and spiders 😎

I do have some very fond memories of a camping trip when I was 22..... It was actually a sailing course in the south of France at the côte d'Azur..... I really had a great time there..... I had a huge crush on the leader..... But he was in a relationship and kept me at bay 😁

I do remember some things that were less fun..... Like the moment when we stopped sailing in the middle of the lake and we had to jump out of the boat and swim away..... That scared me and not just a little bit..... I was a good swimmer but still, that was pretty daunting..... And the sailing instructor who wasn't a fan of me because he didn't get my jokes..... Hey, that's me..... The Joker.... Take it or leave it..... Needless to say, he didn't take it 😁

But as I was thinking of camping..... I thought what would a fashion outfit for a camping trip look like..... So I made one especially for you 😇

Fashion Outfit for Camping Women.jpg

Jacy Mesh Racerback Tank RAG & BONE
Jacy Mesh Racerback Tank Top.jpeg

https://www.nordstrom.com/s/rag-bone-jacy-mesh-racerback-tank/5675681

Boyfriend Denim Shorts BLANKNYC
Boyfriend Denim Shorts.jpeg

https://www.nordstrom.com/s/blanknyc-boyfriend-denim-shorts-dress-down-party/4557915

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Lo Sneaker - Tie Dye

Womens Converse Chuck Taylor Sneaker Tie Dye.jpeg

https://www.journeys.com/product/womens-converse-chuck-taylor-all-star-lo-sneaker-tie-dye-399682

No Boundaries Pastel Tie Dye Double Gusset Backpack
No Boundaries Pastel Tie Dye Double Gusset Backpack.jpeg

https://www.walmart.com/ip/No-Boundaries-Pastel-Tie-Dye-Double-Gusset-Backpack/852545240

Let me know if you like it..... Would you buy any of those 😉

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Follow me on Bloglovin https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/seadbeadys-fashion-lifestyle-blog-19062377

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message at [email protected] 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

That's not too bad at all but it's gonna take me a while to get to this next one :)

Oh you will get there in no time @seadbeady🙂👍

haha I will keep on doing what I always do :)

🙂👍perfect.

@seadbeady, Hope that many more wonderful Camping Journeys are waiting ahead for you. Stay blessed.

Thank you very much :)

Welcome. 🙂

I would do well with Glamping too, but maybe not in those colours! 🤭

I bet you haven't tried out this combination for you before - maybe you should give it a go :p

Nice outfits for camping. I love the outdoors, but not camping. Those are sporty looking camping clothes. My idea of camping is coveralls, bait, and fishing pole.

You could go on a glamping fishing trip maybe :)

i like camping too. its just that I don't have time to do that right now. hahahahaha

There is only one of us and we have to choose what is most important to us :)