Sort:  

This account just downvoted every single one of my posts. Do u know what’s going on? I’m livid. I worked hard on my original stuff and it’s just gone.

Any reason?

Why? You don’t ask people why they upvote you.

What do u mean? How is that same as a mass attack at same exact time downvoting all original contend pending to zero. Not even close to same thing.

Comparing downvoting to Upvoting? Thats crazy.

You are pretty much out of your mind thinking you are entitled to anything.

Disagreement with rewards or conduct requires no reason outside of subjectivity.

I especially don’t need someone being out on @spaminator to tell me about being out of one’s mind.

Disagreement is something you are not morally obliged to inform but when you are going to take an action then it's morally good to inform.

Have some common sense.

It’s not a single downvote It’s a organized attack on all my posts at same minute or two by 4-5 accounts on some. Mostly @buildawhale &
@themarkymark then w bunch of non active smaller accounts who are likely following them. I just don’t get it. Like this comment here.
1CE5FAF8-F857-4E54-9130-6015C7E1D9E2.png
Why a downvote? @themarkymark and on my original posts? All at once? @themarkymark
You are the only account who’s regularly active and I know I’ve upvoted your and seen you comment in mutual friends posts. This is really causing me stress. I’ve built something special here. I deserve a reason and way to get u to remove these unless you just really here’s these posts that much. But seriously mark I’ve seen you around , you seem reasonable. Please reply to me thanks

You need to gather some sense like this guy @spaminator.