You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #4: Part II

in #buildawhale7 years ago

Thank you guys for such amazing promotion of my post. You guys are amazing. This means a lot. Especially, since I just joined Steemit two weeks ago. It gives me the motivation to keep going and writing even better posts and investing, even more, time in Steemit altogether. Even add the pictures of me leaving my hometown and the arriving in Kastela. I wanted to actually. Especially on the return home, but we arrived late and missed the sunset. The picture in the dark would just not cut it for me.

Again thank you guys for such an amazing exposure post. Keep it up. I love it. I am sure many users would agree with me. :)

P.S thank you for the vote of confidence on my driving skills. :) lol

Sort:  

Ayyyyy wow thank you so much for these words :)

Can't wait to see what you come up with. Your life sounds so amazing and interesting so please share :)

And isn't that funny how the Universe work, such mysterious and amazing ways :)

P.S. you're welcome ;)

You are more than welcome. You deserve every word of praise. :)

I have many stories to share. Just need to download them from my mind to paper. :)

The universe is amazing. Period. :)

Awh thank you so much :)

And holy smokes I know exactly what you mean ;)

You are definitely not kidding. It becomes illogical not too believe :)

Hopefully, we will see you featured again soon. Keep up the great work, and help make Steemit a better place!

Oh I've got one story for you guys coming. It happened today. :)

O snapppppppppp :)