Sort:  

Looking on the trending page.. yes, you are right..
spam and scams up there:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@joeparys/01lobxp1
That is advertisment. A paywall for Steem info..just.. wow..

No doubt! I think this post says it all: https://steemit.com/dtube/@joeparys/mkkseqp9
The title states, "How to Earn $3200 on DTube", then after clicking the link he proceeds to beg for upvotes, and nothing else is said. The video is junk too, click bait.

Excellent Responsibility in the community to address the bad actors. Thank you Steemians!

Check out my edited parody of his most recent video below! He seems to be losing it!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@volfenhauser/v1dzomde

He still has posts worth $50-$100, get him @berniesanders !! We dont need filth clogging up Steemit!

Thank you both I knew the whales would step in!

Lol. Sycophant.

Off topic, but this number to the right of your username - I never knew it can be negative... What did you do?

He's made it a point to be a corrosive a force here as possible. Getting that low is a real accomplishment.

Is there a synopsis of steem drama anywhere? Seems like I have a lot to catch up to.

He got into a fight with @haejin. And @haejin whale buddies. But he was negative before that also.

He doesn't deserve a voice on this platform. I hope he ends up serving time for promoting that ponzi. I'd be downvoting him if I had a little more weight on this platform. Nice that there are some good whales out there like yourself @berniesanders

Where do you find the time in your day for activities other than sucking up?

He is a scammer and I don't defend anyone at this point trying to defend his actions and follow him like a sheep nor do I feel bad that they lose their money.

@BernieSanders watch this guy @bartcardi in the next week when he cashes in his massively self-upvoted post. Most of it is just copy and paste and certainly not worth the money. He could become the next Haejin.

Exactly- this is my first time hearing about @buildawhale I like it!

1FD44DDC-1CC0-4361-AC75-B9C376C9D412.gif