@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

peterpan12 postcard betel anekdotes minnowfollower bodyguard rosesmith sexy90 steemherocrypto aiteran makefun muzamilawais dnaingkhan elear56 a1sexevamuktabd1 ishaq jeshminz2017 poungpoung micaldaviddin

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Nice work... this is what steemit strongly needs.
D.

Using a sledge hammar on those who bring money to your wallet is out of this world where it said that money answers everything. This is a great sacrifice to make steemit great and should be commended.

I really hope to be removed in blacklist,
because I've stopped, and please also comment from @badcontent to stop commenting in my post.

Buena imagen y post , me gusto ,saludos.

I like this initiative. I hope all the bots do this too. I upvoted.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

I remember the Avengers Infinity War. I can't wait for the next movie.

This is the only way steem it can avoid spammer..i like it and should contribute..

Why do you put me on the black list? I do not understand anything!!!! This is really unfair to me and this is a disgrace to you. This behavior is not at the level I respected you but you made me regret a lot to deal with people who are not honest like you and I will warn my friends to deal with you.
shame-on-you.jpeg