@buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

If you are mentioned below, you have a free all-access pass to our blacklist. This is a pretty exclusive club, with many benefits, none of which are an upvote from us.

Fear not, you will not be alone.

All bids from these users will be rejected and will be used to fund efforts to make Steemit great again.

serkagan billibo trevonjb steembeamer zeartul zear bellyrub bellyrubbank stronger.man food.travel vipins markosky cotarelo psychologies atjehsteemit money-dreamer craig-grant skirbutis ata27 steemboter garudi pinacle hygge votex minnowsteemwin cashbot voteboter freeupvote upvoteforfree bdupme steemtools

UPDATE: kalemandra removed from list after further review.

If you want to nominate someone to this exclusive club, contact us in #abuse on our Discord

Sort:  

Why am I blacklisted?!! Why did'nt you tell me immediately I made a mistake? Anyway, do you have a daily-weekly limit that I've exceeded? Why is there no built-up limit to using the voting bots? I have no intention of abusing steemit, i do not self-upvote, do not spam, i always post original content.

Quality of your posts is a good guess...

You are a scammer that is robbing anybody that competes with you!

Are you blacklist maker?

I would say so.

Pretty weak list you got there...

It would probably be best to join forces with other voting bot suppliers to create a universal list...
Then your list would be moy grande!

That list is just from the last 24 hours, and I share it with other bot owners and working on a global blacklist solution.

How many spammers did you stop today?

I always get a kick out of your first sentence. I am curious though what it is that gets people kicked out, I am not on discord yet so I can't really go look. I not that computer savvy so I haven't quite figured it out to make that account or should I say came across simple enough directions.

How many spammers did you stop today?

Thats a pretty good slogan. I like it.
Reminds of a commercial I can't quite remember... hrm.

Anyways, yes that answer is zero. Id get stomped out if I tread on wrong feet :(

Great list but here are only a few abusers. I see many comments all time the same two- three words. And there would be a numerous list of such abusers. And i still don't understand why here is allowed to use bots. It looks like it is legal to pay and get authomatic votes while bots are forbiden everywhere else in the internet. Anyway, great job done by you.

I can't do anything about comment spam, that's out of my control but I can reduce the amount of abuse being rewarded by bots. There are 32 listed here, each one has to be manually checked and reviewed to make sure we are not blocking legitimate users. If I could wave a wand and block all the spammers, I'd be all for it.

His bots are worse than the bots that he is banning. It is just a slick anti-competitive campaign he is running and using it to justify robbing us of our hard earned money.

200.gif

Steemit VS "The Old Internet"
Round 1...Fight!
Steemit Wins....Fatality!

Great club. U know I recently discovered ur interesting blog. I didn't hesitate to follow you , upvote and resteem . Support me too : upvote my comment , I am new on steemit . Thanks.

You've #releasedthebuildawhalememo. Congrats to all the blacklisted. Now we know. @ironshield

very good post friends.

I don't really know any of the users but why were they banned? Abusing the bot for shitposts?

Spam and abuse of some form.

Understandable. Im still tryign to understand how bots work on this platform and whats acceptable.

He uses the list to stop competitors and justify robbing Steem users.

200.gif

Let's make it so people can read them:

Enter the 30 SBD WebGL Screen Capture Contest - https://steemit.com/contest/@money-dreamer/30-sbd-webgl-screen-capture-contest - Un/follow to start/stop receiving these memos!

I sent them to the followers of my account and clearly explained how to opt-out. The contest was very well received so far.

It is too bad that you robbed me for nearly $500. I'm not sure the exact number. It seems like the only response you ever give is some cartoonimation?

I really like the threats you e-mail me:

Sending 6500 Memos is unacceptable spam, as well as your "vote for my post and I'll split the profits".

You have been banned, you cannot use my bot or many others. You can cry about it and continue to flag me, it won't change it.

Nice. Is this your list of down-vote spammers? Are these going on your blacklist?

Not mine and flagging spammers is hardly something I'd consider a problem.

Where did I do a "vote for my post and I'll split the profits"? Do you have a link or at least a screen shot that nobody can read? Or, just another senseless cartoonimation?

If youtube ponzi promoter crypto flower is on here she should be added to the list. Many people got hosed by her videos as well. She just deleted the words Bitconnect and Ethconnect from her texts.

Lolol free access to the blacklist. #hottestlistintown

If any 1 want to know how can he increse his rank nd increse his earning , chkout my post u will know all, dont forget to upvote and comment plz...

Upvote+commnt nd resteem plz. I will do same..waitng

https://steemit.com/steemittraining/@ahmads/steemit-reputation-guide

So, what are your thoughts on @cheetah? I have had a post "upvoted" b cheetah for a fully referenced, linked and properly denoted article that was central to my post. This has led to at least one user commenting "not to copy all the stuff." So, not only have I been falsely and erroneously accused of plagiarism, if only one user mistakes my whole post as plagiarised, I have had the credit for my own work stolen from me by this out of control bot. When I flagged the false report, the seraph bot, made by the same creator of cheetah, automatically gave cheetah an upvote. I think this is totally and utterly absurd and out of control. And the creator will not respond to me.

have a good day

Hi i have send a bid 5 hours ago but didn't get upvote kindly take care of this .
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@amitraj/bitcoin-price-teknisk-analyse20180202_212304.png