Scammer exposed | Biggest Scammer Bot Buildawhale (scam alert)

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

I know he will downvote my post but now i don't care because i want to expose him & the scammer name is @themarkymark.

According to him he is a biggest spam fighter but real truth is he is biggest scammer. he Only block those members who not taking votes from his service.

He only want to become a big and want to earn big money and if other do that he go against it and feel jealous. he only care about self profit other people are illegal to earn profit by their good content. If you are real spam fighter then stop your bot service first and make steemit natural.

sometime ago i was blacklisted by minnowbooster auto bot and they said that contact on discord and unblock accounts but i was not did that.

Now buildwhale blacklisted me and not notified me and i sent bid. So @buildawhale not refunded me. First time every bot refund because i don't know that i am blacklisted by @buildawhale.

Now i am contacted to him by discord he blocked me on discord even i just appealed not abused there. Then i am messaged in blacklist chat then he said that if you remove your id from global list, i will refund you.

Now i have removed my id from global list through minnowbooster. so now i am not in blacklist. so i asked for refund then he blocked me again from there.

I commented in his post then he downvoted my comment. This is the biggest fraud and thief of steemit in the face of steem witness.

And i now i don't want my refund i was given you that money as beg. because you are beggar and you need it much than me.

Because i am not panic from tell the truth and i have said the truth. Now You coward downvote this post too because you don't have guts. You just fear weak people.

And @booster is second biggest scammer bot. sometime it do not vote your post and do not refund you without any reason.

Please be aware from these two bots... thank you... ♥♥♥

33408375.jpg