You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale3 years ago

Hi, @buildawhale. God bless your good and the great service you provide to the community. It took me almost 5 hours to structure and present the publication you gave a negative vote. Except for the image extracted from Google maps, all the pictures are my own and the content original. So, I guess you were annoyed by the mention. I already did it and I can't undo the action, I edited and deleted your name. I'm sorry to have caused you inconvenience, I will not make mentions again.

You can take a minute and take a look at my blog, you will see that I am a creator of genuine, original content and I have never plagiarized because I don't use that practice.

Thank you for your understanding and consideration. Happy day full of perfection and abundance.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)