You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @buildawhale blacklist update

in #buildawhale3 years ago (edited)

Good morning. You e just downvoted pretty much all my current original posts. Please contact me to let me know why. I’m pretty upset. I’d like a removal from list as the downvoted happened so fast it’s obviously not a human it’s a bot. I’ve been a part of this community since 2017 and never had a issue and been in good standing. and I need to know reason so of it’s not mistake I can fix whatever it is.

Sort:  

Wait you really can’t even get a reply?

Nope but I’m dealing with a fever and being sick. I just feel drained. I’ll be back later. Im just livid brother. Can’t even get a reply like that's fucking BS. Anyway I gotta rest I woke up feeling worse then yesterday. Might have to get medical attention if it doesn’t stop. Just can’t waste stress on this again today. I’m sorry you got dragged into this. Talk later

Rest my dude feel better 👍

Thanks buddy. At least it’s a Show Day! #NoAgenda #Pod2Hive #Podcasting 2.0