You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am blacklisting @trevonjb from using @buildawhale

in #buildawhale6 years ago

After seeing what he's doing using minnow booster to print basically "free money" for him and then using that money to use bots to upvote his posts is just an all-time low to me. I've been watching him off and on for the past few months out of interest, but for someone that claims to think this site is so awesome is at a point now where he's just leaching off Steemit to make up for his bitconnect losses. Thanks for blacklisting him!

Sort:  

I doubt he made any real losses with bitconnect.

What? NO he made millions..and probably lied about loosing 110 BTC...still holds tons of cryptos.

110 BTC is a big profile. If it's a lie, it's a big lie.

I doubt he lossed any money either, but he lost that revenue stream.

I’m sure this is the first time a user has come outright to say “here are the mechanics of Steemit I’m going to use to exploit for my own gain”. It’s kind of gone unsaid but noticed until now.

Craig Grant is notorious for being one of the worst self-voters on this site. Surprised that these two are connected to a huge scam? I'm not.

Maybe you've heard of Crypto Nick as well?