You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With great power, comes great responsibility

in #buildawhale6 years ago

Hey Mark.

I've used Buildawhale recently and got selected to be featured on the Curation Digest, sadly it was almost 4 days after the post was out so didn't notice any result.

But I was thrilled that my hard work was rewarded with a mention and that someone noted that what I posted added value to the community so I can definitely say that the curation digest is important in motivating users, especiall new users like myself - I'll only be 1 month old tomorrow.

Cheers
See you around as always.

Sort:  

Sometimes we curate older posts if we like them, we try to focus on posts that are still within payout but doesn't always happen. I'll let the team know to keep focusing on posts inside of the payout window as this shouldn't happen often.

Thanks for telling that. Was curious to hear from people who actually got curated. Odd that you didn't notice any results tho. I heard should work very well.

This might change when it gets a daily upvote from @buildawhale