You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #4: Part II

in #buildawhale7 years ago

Great! Thank you very much. I remember the day like it was today. A very hot day and I got a lot from couchsurfing and when you travel it happens all the time. Strangers open the heart, wallet or home or all of it. So every time I get a opportunity - I have to grab it!
I am sure it is a karma thing as well :-)

Sort:  

Heck yeah that's freakin amazing.

I love how amazing and mysterious the Universe works.

Man you inspired me so much to travel more. I need to see the stuff you are seeing.

Thanks again for all you do. Keep doing great things :)

I personally don't believe in karma but I do believe you get back what you put into something.

Yes - I do believe this too. And since I put it "in the world" it comes back from there. but from somebody else - which is cool!!
Kind of karma :-)