You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am blacklisting @trevonjb from using @buildawhale

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

I fully support your decision.

@trevonjb is a plague on the cyrpto universe.

He scam thousands of people out of their money, possibly ruining the crypto space for these people.

I believe and according to his facebook group and exposed emails that he was well informed on when and how bitconnect would die.

He didn't lose his bitcoin... everything out of his mouth is a lie.

I am waiting to see the Youtube ads telling everyone that he own multiple lamborghinis but it is the bookshelves that he is really proud of, join my site to learn more. (whats that guy... you know the guy) lol

scammer is always going to be a scammer, the more we can push people like this away from the crypto community the better off we will be.

Thank you so much Themarkymark