You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag bots

in #buildawhale6 years ago

Their flags are so small it takes 10 of them to equal 1 cent. It's best to ignore them, I'm working on getting the delegation removed, but they hade made 100's of them and they will keep coming. Unfortunately not much else can be done, each time they get approved for a new account they just flag until they run out of VP.

Sort:  

If you check some of my posts, I have gotten flagged by quite a few, lost count how ever. Do you know any other user effected so I'll know I'm not the only one? PS thanks for your hard work on these trolls

They flag tons of people, I get 20-100 flags from them a day.

I get around the same amount of down votes. I'd say it happens several times per post.

You get flagged because you flag people for no vaild reason you're Time is coming keyboard warrior I feel so sorry for u I bet u got no real friends 😂😂

Themarkymark is the biggest troll be of all complete ass

I am on their hit list too @aaliyahholt. There are many of us who tried to flag them, only to end up on their daily hit list. I wish somebody on top could pull the plug on them, to stop them permanently.

Not sure how to stop them from growing if no actions have ever been, or ever will be, taken to shrink their numbers down.