You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am blacklisting @trevonjb from using @buildawhale

in #buildawhale6 years ago (edited)

What about @Craig-Grant? I guess he hasn't used bots yet?

Sort:  

Done

lol

your power is scary my friend but your using it well these people have no right to hurt our community and profit from it.

I really don't have any power, just try to do what I can to make things better.

Just wondering but how do you have the power to do this? I'm just wondering since I'm new to steem @themarkymark. Thanks

My bots, my rules.

Guess what, trevonjb delegated all his power to upmewhale :)

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@tngflx/trevon-james-found-new-way-to-earn-money

Good on you sir. Send these scammers to the steemit dungeon.

I want to quote a great person (Carlos Matos): I loooooooooooooooove bitconneeeeeeeeeeeeect! :D