You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Digest Issue #4: Part II

in #buildawhale7 years ago

You make me blush. I never considered my writing to be anything special. I just try to write the same way I think and talk with a bit of proof reading later. :D

Thanks again for your good words. An upvote and a resteem is all a man can do to show his appreciation.... And maybe send a bot to upvote this later 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Ayyy your words are enough my brother. Really appreciate your words.

You earned this one o weeeeee we were absolutely blown away.

Namaste

Keep it up, looking forward to seeing more.

One is coming out in a couple of hours . Stay tuned :p :)

O weeeeeeeeeeee :)

O weeeee I can tell my the title it's quality ;)

Thanks again for being so awesome and being yourself. It is so refreshing to see.

Namaste