My next project.

in #buildit3 years ago

My next Bitcoin art project was this wooden box. I made it back in 2019 year, and I still like it ! The dimensions of the box are 15/11/6 cm with inside of 12/8/5 cm. (Or 5.9"/4.3"/2.36" and 4.7"/3.1"/1.96" inside). Back then I was kidding it's for storing you physical Bitcoins, I know it's silly joke to make 😅 ( but I still like it) 1.jpg

And one look from the inside. (with the coins 😆 )
10.jpg

Sort:  

Направи нещо подобно с логото на hivebg, @adamkadmon555

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@adamkadmon555, you've been given LUV from @hivebg.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (8/10)

Пожелавам ти да я напълниш, @adamkadmon555! 🤑

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@adamkadmon555, you've been given LUV from @venan.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (4/10)