You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building.

in #buildrep5 years ago

Hi @nextgencrypto

I am posting a thoroughly based on the data on the STEEM chain. Also, I have never been down-voted for using STEEMIT for over a year as an honest and influential user.

By the way, since the @shitpostnotify account did not give any reason and downvoted on my article, I went to that account and voted down protestally.

But then many accounts came down, voted down my article, and wrote a lot of shit photos in comments.

Describe the reason for the downward vote. If it is a fair downvote, it can be accepted. However, even if there is a good reason, it is not advisable to write a lot of shit photos in a comment. It is unpleasant.

As an honest user, I am proud of my writing. If you do not have a clear reason to downvote on my posts, I politely ask you to cancel all of them and remove comments as well.