You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 2 of the BUILDTEAM Auction Is Now Complete!

in #buildteam7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience and I'm glad you enjoyed our auction! To me it's fascinating to see the BUILDTEAM / BTS market growing slowly over time, and helping out as a market maker which is something I don't get the chance to try often. Buying / selling on the market vs. participating in our auction reminds me a bit of the daily EOS auction. Ideally the auction price should converge to the market price each month (as it does everyday for EOS), but as we've seen this hasn't been the case so far, possibly due to a smaller number of traders. So far the disparity has been working to everyone's advantage.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing! Many similarities to the EOS setup.