You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 2 of the BUILDTEAM Auction Is Now Complete!

in #buildteam6 years ago

Go ahead and jump into the Buildteam discord and ask for details from them. My understanding is the payouts are based on their profits and how many people are staking the token. I’ve wanted to buy more but no one wants to sell. I’ve definitely done very well, especially when you consider the increase in value of the token itself.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information! On Bitshares Dex they are sold from 45 bts each to any number. What is a good price for you to buy more?

Regards, @gold84

Asking “what is a good price” is kind of a silly question. Who knows? I don’t. I did recently buy some more though. It’s all risk and speculation. This token has been very good to me so far.

@lukestokes when I asked about a good price, I meant a reasonable price for you to buy more, since you bought the first ones at a very low bts and low BT price. Sometimes its difficult to describe things when writting.

Regards, @gold84

What I'm saying is I really don't know. I had a buy order in there for a long time that just never hit so I bought some at whatever the market price was at the time. Pricing this stuff is really, really difficult, and I usually can't defend my own decisions to myself, let alone other people. :)

hehe yes! Absolutely. But I can say, many of your decisions have been good so far! SmartCash is doing well, and getting better as time passes. And not to talk about Steem and BTS, 2 of them you have been with for 2 years now. You are an early adopter and tech prepared to make better decisions than many other people. This is my belief, and always enjoy learning new things from you and your posts!

Regards, @gold84

Thank you for your kind words. :)