So it appears there has been an air drop on Build

in #built-it4 years ago

20200418_195206.jpg

To be fair this didn't come as a surprise as I did leave a sharp message about finding a solution on a @build-it post and I did get a reply saying there would be one and this is really cool as I thought my initial investment had been scattered to the four winds, now the build token is for sale on https://hive-engine.com/?p=market&t=BUILD

Screenshot_20200418-195606.jpg

As you can see from this screen shot there is one person putting there build tokens up for sale at 1 hive each but I feel that is a bit of a stretch and the price of about 0.01 would probably be more realistic, as always there is always one cheap skate who puts a low ball bid in for the tokens.

Screenshot_20200418-195949.jpg

This is a price I think is achievable and we just need to embrace and not abandon the tokens, I currently have 27.5k build tokens staked so I can hand out really chunk upvotes for those writing quality DIY posts.