You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belarmino y Apolonio

in #bukdb5 years ago

WARNING - The message you received from @blueeyes8960 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemboostup

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Sort:  

@arcange - thanks for helping to protect the community. It would have been nice to have it indicated that my account was stolen, I'm in the process of deleting all the harmful comments.

Hello @blueeyes8960. I'm glad to see you recovered your account.
Updating the comments generated by the scammer was the best thing to do.

I wish you the best on Steem and take care of your keys 😉