It's been so long...

in #bull11 months ago (edited)

I hope you are doing all great.
I hope I get to feel like creating again something new.

I am doing better, this is a memo that you must never give up. Always try for something better.

These are the last days for the bears.

see you on the moon

Sort:  

So nice to catch you again! Never give up indeed 🫶🏽

<3
I am 44 now. I am heading to the pool for my bidaily swimming season.
I need to take care of my body more than my mind these days.

I hope you get the best of you days as I remember you do.
kisses!

No Pain No Gain 😜 but I sm better again

I need to swim everyday as well 😉🌻

I hope you are pain free. This looks really serious.

Stay well and let’s wait for those bulls
We all had enough of those past mad times.

I am better than ever and pain is gone
Miracle Chirurg 🌻

swimming does wonders for me as well. I was in real agony the past year, Feel like I woke up from a neverending nightmare.
I am so glad for you.

I am hoping for the best!! We are warriors.

Warriors survive anything!
Yes! Waking up of many nightmares myself as well

Congratulations @skapaneas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List