Super Simple July Bullet Journal Spread

in #bulletjournal3 years ago

We are half way through 2021! I still cannot believe it's already end of June, I always say this but time really goes by so fast. Summer is probably the time when I use my bullet journal the least so I opted for a very simple spread with some basics and my favorite things.


1.jpg

I am still using my trusty smrcha & bo bullet journal and I think I'll have enough space for monthly spreads until the end of this year plus some additional pages such as seasonal bucket lists etc. I still keep my daily to-do's in a small notepad that I am trying to use up.


3.jpg

Here's my small monthly calendar for important dates and events in July (there won't be many, haha) and of course, my expenses that I always love to track.


4.jpg

For the past two months I have been adding favorite songs to my spreads and I really enjoy writing this down as I think it will be fun to look back at it. General to-do list for the month is always a must especially for things that have to be done but maybe don't have a specific date. This month I narrowed down my habits to four as I wasn't the best at keeping up with the habit tracker in June.


5.jpg

I also thought that it would be nice to have a page dedicated to the second half of the year, just for an overview as I find it helpful to have a space where I can write down anything important and have a visual 'version' instead of just keeping things on my mind.


2.jpg

While helping my parents to renovate their bedroom and as we went through all of their stuff (which was A LOT) I found this notebook that they didn't use/want so I took it! I still need to finish decorating the cover page but this will be my new 'general' journal. One of the things on my summer bucket list is to get back to journaling and since we are approaching a new month, I will finish decorating the journal tonight so I can start using it. It is a lined and quite thick notebook with hard cover so it will be able to hold a lot of my nonsense. :D


Thank you for reading and I wish you all a great month and summer!


banner.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I wish I could say that I am productive with all this planning but you know that's not true! :D
I guess I enjoy the process of planning more than using the planner to its full potential. :)